top of page

"Maybe Someday" by Colleen Hoover: Book Review

This book is exquisitely wrote by one of my "now" favorite writer. Here's a quick book review for this book:

"Maybe Someday" by Colleen Hoover

https://www.colleenhoover.com/maybe-someday-series/

So first of all, this book has actually been sitting round the corner of my iBooks for a couple months without even opening it. This was actually my first downloaded book on iBooks however, I think that I haven't had much time since I was busy with work. So yup, after this week, I was done reading the book.

After reading this book, I thought it is so genuine. The lead characters were really genuine with their feelings and how they portray it. Most of all, I love how this book comes with the main character's POV which is much more coherent to the readers.

To be honest, I kinda hated the idea of how the events of this book took place however, I see the dreadful reality of it. So I honestly believe that you guys should read this.

PS:

We don't get to choose who we fell in love with, but we get to choose who we stay in love with.

bottom of page