top of page

"It Ends With Us" by Colleen Hoover: Book Review

I've finished the book "It Ends With Us" by Colleen Hoover in less than 3 days. I couldn't keep my eyes off of it as it is the most intense books I've ever read. Here's my short review about the book;

"It Ends With Us" by Colleen Hoover

https://www.colleenhoover.com/product/it-ends-with-us/

It's one of the most intense books I've ever read (I've said it once and I'm saying this again) not to mention it doesn't have the kind of book that the characters should have super powers, or they be Greek gods and goddess, or the kind that has adventure, and all those crazy action stuff going on.

No, it's merely about relationship, adulthood, marriage life, friendship, parenthood, family, ambition, abused and how they overcome it. This book actually made me realize a couple of important things I have to deal with in the near future, well, it made scared and excited at the same time. But this book opened my mind about the situation that they are in and how hard it is if we ever be in those situations.

I recommend all you "Brave and Bold" people to read this.

bottom of page